Tel : 020 8995 9072
Chez Langley - self catering holiday cottage in Sancerre, Loire, France
Mobile : 07919 155433
    Welcome    
  Accommodation  
  Local Tourism  
  News & Offers  
    Prices & Availability    
    Guest Information    
  Enquiries  
    Mailing List    
        Links        
Prices and Availability
  • To view detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • The prices shown below are for weekly lets taken from Saturday to Saturday commencing on the dates shown.
  • Short breaks are normally not available, but you are welcome to enquire.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Our main booking terms and conditions are shown in our information page.
  • If your preferred holiday dates are available, you can book immediately. You will be able to complete the entire booking process on-line.
  • Payment can then be made afterwards either by direct bank transfer or cheque.
 
  Chez Langley
 Sleeps
4
 Saturday 16 November 2019
 Saturday 23 November 2019
 Saturday 30 November 2019
 Saturday 7 December 2019
 Saturday 14 December 2019
 Saturday 21 December 2019
 Saturday 28 December 2019
 Saturday 4 January 2020
 Saturday 11 January 2020
 Saturday 18 January 2020
 Saturday 25 January 2020
 Saturday 1 February 2020
 Saturday 8 February 2020
 Saturday 15 February 2020
 Saturday 22 February 2020
 Saturday 29 February 2020
 Saturday 7 March 2020
 Saturday 14 March 2020
 Saturday 21 March 2020
 Saturday 28 March 2020
 Saturday 4 April 2020
 Saturday 11 April 2020
booked
 Saturday 18 April 2020
booked
 Saturday 25 April 2020
 Saturday 2 May 2020
 Saturday 9 May 2020
 Saturday 16 May 2020
 Saturday 23 May 2020
 Saturday 30 May 2020
 Saturday 6 June 2020
 Saturday 13 June 2020
 Saturday 20 June 2020
 Saturday 27 June 2020
 Saturday 4 July 2020
 Saturday 11 July 2020
 Saturday 18 July 2020
 Saturday 25 July 2020
booked
 Saturday 1 August 2020
booked
 Saturday 8 August 2020
booked
 Saturday 15 August 2020
 Saturday 22 August 2020
 Saturday 29 August 2020
 Saturday 5 September 2020
booked
 Saturday 12 September 2020
booked
 Saturday 19 September 2020
booked
 Saturday 26 September 2020
 Saturday 3 October 2020
 Saturday 10 October 2020
 Saturday 17 October 2020
 Saturday 24 October 2020
 Saturday 31 October 2020
 Saturday 7 November 2020
 Saturday 14 November 2020
 Saturday 21 November 2020
 Saturday 28 November 2020
 Saturday 5 December 2020
 Saturday 12 December 2020
 Saturday 19 December 2020
 Saturday 26 December 2020
 Special Offers
Check for special offers or late availability on our news page.
... more 
 Visiting the Cotswolds?
We have a luxury 5 Star holiday home for let in the Cotswolds.
... more 
 Join Our Mailing List
Stay informed by joining our free mailing list.
... register 
 
 © Patricia Langley, Chez Langley     web design © Scottish Web Design
Wednesday 20 November 2019